Author

Marketing Kit for How To Teach Your Kids To Swear

Today was so exciting. I got home from a busy day and saw a box sitting on the kitchen table. Initially I went to throw it out, assuming it was junk the kids had dragged in. As I got a better look the excitement bubbled up – it was my marketing kit from the publisher. Full of all sorts of goodies to bring with me to the Dayton, Ohio book expo coming up in just a few short weeks at the end of this month.

dayton

It has been such an busy month so far. Joshua Lisec had his online launch party last week and that was a huge success. I can’t wait to finally meet him in person – we will be at the book expo together.

Such an exciting time – gotta love spring!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

