Author

A Few Pictures From the Dayton Book Expo

We went to the Dayton Book Expo last weekend and it was a really fun day. I got to meet so many great people and talk a lot about “How To Teach Your Kids To Swear”.  I thought I would share a few of the pictures with you from the event…

This is a picture of  Amy at our table – it was very festive…I was hoping to encourage spring to start and it seems like it worked – you’re welcome – lol.

Amy

This second one is a picture of Amy & I at our table showing off my book 🙂

Amy and Kim

This was some of Amy’s artwork that she doodled while we met people at the Expo – Harry Potter Fan anyone?

Amy doodling at expo

This is a picture of all of the Authors from our publishing house that attended the Dayton Book Expo. So from the left is Bradley Latham, myself, Joshua Lisec & Annetta Hobson.

Bradley Kim Josh Annetta

Overall it was a really great day and I am looking forward to the next one.

You can purchase your copy of “How To Teach Your Kids To Swear” today at www.amazon.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

