Author

Some updates – Book Launch Party

I just wanted to post an update on this…due to some recent unfortunate events we are pushing back the book launch party a bit. My publisher has broken the ligaments in her arm – OUCH! As I definitely require her  magic touch we totally need her there! Get better soon!

Also, on a very sad note…Mr.  Bradley Latham, Author of “Haunted Hotel” has passed away. I only had the opportunity to work with Bradley once at the Dayton Book Expo, however, he was such an outgoing and friendly guy I couldn’t help but feel down. Condolences to his family, friends and his extended family at the publishing house – you will be missed.

Bradley Kim Josh AnnettaFrom left: Bradley Latham, myself, Joshua Lisec & Annetta Hobson

 

I’m very excited to be able to announce that my publisher is currently organizing a book launch party for my new book “How To Teach Your Kids To Swear”.  I have seen some of the recent online book launch parties they have done for some of the other Authors and they have been lots of fun. I even won a free book at Annetta Hobson’s recent book launch for her book “Light in the Shadows”. They do a bit of trivia style fun and folks who are participating can win free books. I will also be hosting a live book launch party at the same time so anyone who wants to celebrate with me in person can come check that out. You can pick up your very own copy and have a personal note and autograph added from me and of course have your picture taken with the Author (aka – moi – lol)!!!

KimLunansky

We are trying to firm up the dates, hopefully I’ll have those details soon. We are trying to coordinate all of this with the release of “How To Teach Your Kids To Swear” going into stores near you. For now you can order e-copies or hard copies from Amazon.

Where to find out more… receive automatic updates on all the latest and greatest.

http://www.facebook.com/authorklunansky

 

 

Leave a Reply

