Author

Win a Copy of How To Teach Your Kids To Swear

Just less than 2 weeks until our online book launch party.  I am so excited. We will be doing some trivia type games and giving away free copies of “How To Teach Your Kids To Swear”. Please make sure you “like” the Facebook page and check in to play along on the 27th between noon & midnight!!!

http://www.facebook.com/authorklunansky

online party announcement

I will be online, in addition to my publisher, to talk with you and answer any questions you might have about me or the book. Want to know what my publishing experience was like? How about – how long did it take me to write the book? Or what is it like to get published and taking  something you created and turning it into an actual book? I can think of lots of questions – what about you?

Keep watching for more updates & let’s get ready to party!!!

❤ Kim

Leave a Reply

