Author

In the News again…

The other day I had the wonderful pleasure of speaking with Luke Simcoe a reporter for the Metro News based in Toronto, Canada. It was definitely a pleasant surprise to hear from him and it was a really fun interview so I am looking forward to seeing the article. I will, of course, share it with you as soon as I get it.

The Metro News is an online and a print paper. They are based out of Toronto but the story will run locally in Windsor and then , if selected, in print across Canada. Can’t wait to get a look at it!!!

If you would like to check out Metro News the link is…

http://www.metronews.ca

metro logo

I will post the link to my article as soon as I get it 🙂

Leave a Reply

