Author

Latest Media Coverage

It certainly has been a busy few weeks for me lately, with the book launch party, the book signing at Chapters/Indigo and having so many interviews it’s been an absolute whirlwind around here. Definitely a very exciting time to say the least. As promised here is the link for the interview I did with Luke Simcoe at Metro News:

metro logo

http://metronews.ca/news/windsor/756530/windsor-author-on-why-its-ok-for-kids-to-swear/

Thanks so much for the interview Luke I had a great time & loved the article!!!

I also had the pleasure of speaking with  Jordi Morgan on the Maritime Morning Show on 95.7 the link to their radio show is here. You can listen live to their broadcast via their website if you are not local to their area. I am hoping to get an mp3 from them of the interview so I can post that for you all to listen to shortly.

Maritime Morning Show

http://www.news957.com/shows/maritime-morning/

Thank you Jordi for taking the time to speak with me. I thoroughly enjoyed being on your show!!!

 

Kim

Leave a Reply

