Author

New Cover – Sneak Peak

How To Teach Your Kids To Swear is release ready. I’m hoping to be able to announce the new edition’s availability on Amazon.com later this week. They have quite an amazing publishing program and I’m very excited to be working with them and having much more control and input into my work.

I absolutely can’t wait for it to release! In the meantime though, I thought I would share a sneak peak at the new cover – of course it’s Amy’s artwork. I think it looks awesome and totally reflects my monkeys šŸ˜‰

How_To_Teach_Your_Ki_Cover_for_Kindle

Leave a Reply

