Author

Do you believe in Ghosts?

With my new book (Paranormal Axis: The Sluagh) being released very soon (August), I thought it might be time for a slight shift in my blogging. As someone who lives for ghostly encounters, I’m very excited to be able to be writing about something else that I am very passionate about.

Have you ever had a paranormal experience? I definitely have. The first one I remember was when I was very young. As a child I had a large doll house in the corner of my room – it seemed large to me then, bigger than I was. Anyways, one night I went to sleep and woke up in the middle of the night to see two ghostly spirits enter my room through the window. They had a ghostly see through appearance to them but they both had skeletal definition. One was blue and one was pink. They were aware that I was in the room but I faked that I was sleeping so I could see what they would do next. They went over to the corner of the room and were doing something by the doll house. I watched for a bit but eventually decided that I had enough of them so I screamed. They both looked right at me startled and then bolted out the same way they came in. The rest of the night was uneventful.

In the morning when I got up I went to check my doll house out and found blue and pink glass shattered through the doll house and all over the floor. I was much too young to be allowed glass in my room so I’m not sure what that was. My Mom couldn’t explain it and being religious forbid me to talk about it anymore. After that moment I was always interested in the paranormal, wanting and searching for experiences and answers.

I would love to hear what has happened that made you question the existence of ghosts or other paranormal beings.

ghost

Leave a Reply

